New year, new me, new plan, new blog!

As some of you may know, I’m planning to pack in the London media high life and spend six months working on organic farms around the UK.  What you mean I didn’t tell you?!

Anyway, the project has begun… it’s called (for now) Eating Albion and it’s me doing foodie, natural and probably muddy things around the British Isles starting in April.  And here’s a link to it, check it out. www.eatingalbion.co.uk

If you’re interesting in why I’m doing this, have a look at this post, here’s how it came about, and here’s my about page. Consequently most of my food blogging will be done over there from now on.

What does this mean for eyedropper.co.uk? Well, this blog probably won’t update as much, but it may return to being about media, the BBC, Channel 4, news, photography and web design – which is what it was before my love of food took over a few years ago.

We’ll see…

2 Responses to “New year, new me, new plan, new blog!”


  1. 1 C McKee January 6, 2008 at 6:15 pm

    good luck with the new venture.

  2. 2 Candice Lo February 10, 2008 at 6:33 pm

    How’s it going? I remember the last time I bumped into you, you had mentioned you wanted to do this.

    I’ve made my move to the US and am really enjoying it. Everything’s half the price! 😉

    Best of luck.

    xx


Leave a Reply

This blog is no longer being updated

I've left it here for historical purposes. Please visit my new blog at www.foodjournalist.co.uk

DISCLAIMER

These are my personal views and not those of Channel 4 or the BBC
January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

