Life on my Mars

Blimey, Noel Edmonds back in the limelight… Barrymore looking for a return vehicle (hosting a celebrity synchronised swimming show was one suggestion I heard) British secret agents busted in Moscow, and a personal ‘blast from the past’… suddenly it was like my own 80s stylee Life on Mars, The more things change eh…

Talking of backward looking stagnation what a thoroughly bland and lack lustre collection of entries for the Culture Show’s design quest. The mini, the red phone box, the tube map.. yawn.

Mr Goss has highlighted my choice of image for ‘Ned’s little problem’ promo. Perhaps Dan O’Connor needs to get himself a better publicist as all the press photo’s of him that we could get hold of show him in the buff.

0 Responses to “Life on my Mars”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

This blog is no longer being updated

I've left it here for historical purposes. Please visit my new blog at www.foodjournalist.co.uk

DISCLAIMER

These are my personal views and not those of Channel 4 or the BBC
January 2006
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

