The contents of my Bag shocker

Lost my wallet this moring, eventually found it at the bottom of my bag, which also contained the following:

5 rolls of exposed film
Spare set of house keys
Receipt for pair of Merrill trainers
Nationwide ISA Deposit Receipt
Ray Bradbury – The Martian Cronicles
Bill Bailey – Part Troll ticket-stub
Letter from Orange outlining ‘texting from abroad’ changes
Vivienne Westwood exhibition at the V&A Ticket-stub
Nationwide ISA Balance Summary
Euro 2004 Portugal for Playstation 2
‘Huntsman’ Swiss Army Knife
Pair of sunglasses
64 meg USB Flash Drive and extender cable
Paper Clip
Badge with ‘Core Play’ written on it
Green Baseball Cap
BBC Pay Slip
Wanadoo Broadband Offer flyer
Sure Cotton Fresh Deodorant
Sony Cybershot U20 camera
Sony headphone case (empty)
‘Source’ Photography Magazine Summer 2004

Blimey.

1 Response to “The contents of my Bag shocker”


  1. 1 Gavin Bell July 21, 2004 at 11:29 am

    This is a fun thing to do from time to time, a sort of check point on your life, as defined by what you wear or carry around. I did a list last year and looking back I can see that I carry a different bundle of things now, actually quite a bit less.


Leave a Reply

This blog is no longer being updated

I've left it here for historical purposes. Please visit my new blog at www.foodjournalist.co.uk

DISCLAIMER

These are my personal views and not those of Channel 4 or the BBC
July 2004
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

